Kontakt

Hermann Eule Orgelbau GmbH

Wilthener Straße 6
02625 Bautzen

Telefon: + 49. (0) 35 91. 30 45 76
Telefax: + 49. (0) 35 91. 30 45 65
kontakt@euleorgelbau.de

 

Ansprechpartner

Wir sind gern für Sie da!

Anne-Christin Eule  Anne-Christin Eule 

Orgelbauerin, Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
Geschäftsführerin
anne-christin.eule@euleorgelbau.de

Dirk Eule  Dirk Eule 

Orgelbaumeister
Geschäftsführer
dirk.eule@euleorgelbau.de

Jiří Kocourek Jiří Kocourek

Dipl.-Ökonom
Künstlerischer Leiter und Berater
jiri.kocourek@euleorgelbau.de

Konrad Dänhardt Konrad Dänhardt

Orgelbaumeister
Restaurator

Peggy Richter Peggy Richter

Buchhaltung

peggy.richter@euleorgelbau.de

Christoph Kumpe Christoph Kumpe

Orgelbaumeister
Technischer Leiter
christoph.kumpe@euleorgelbau.de

Ronny Hennersdorf Ronny Hennersdorf

Orgelbaumeister
Werkmeister
ronny.hennersdorf@euleorgelbau.de